Fever Fountain – Whats up in Fieberbrunn?

After finally finishing an extremely long translation at work on Tuesday, I decided to take Wednesday off. There was an amazing amount of new snow in the Salzkammergut and the Bavarian Alps. I spent that weekend boarding in Flachau and on a skitour near Salzburg on the Schmittenstein mountain. I found a trip to Fieberbrunn with a bus company for 36€ including transportation from Augsburg and lift ticket. None of my friends could go so spontaneously, so I went alone. I ended up meeting some people from the Augsburg theater. They invited me to join their group and we spent the day laughing and riding. That was a seriously wild bunch… here are some of the impressions of that day!

Leave a Reply

